Campus Vital
BGM

Mission

Physical activity, mental health, and a healthy diet are the fundamental elements of a work culture    that benefits all employees and enables top performance. These elements form the basis of our mission as an internationally renowned science and biotechnology park.

CampusVital sees itself as a joint initiative to ensure the health of the employees and their work ability and work performance on Campus Berlin-Buch. The Techniker Krankenkasse supports us in the development of sustainable structures of occupational health management and plays an active role in shaping the topic of health together with the campus institutions.

Our health concept is comprised of coordinated services to promote occupational health on campus. We want to foster and strengthen health-conscious behavior. We create the framework conditions for self-participation and for developing a practiced health culture that will strengthen the sense of togetherness between all employees, including those from other countries. In this way we are raising the profile of Campus Berlin-Buch as an attractive place to work.

Campus Vital
BGM

Leitbild

Bewegung, mentale Gesundheit und gesunde Ernährung sind Grundlagen einer Arbeitskultur,  welche alle Beschäftigte fördert und Spitzenleistungen ermöglicht. Dafür steht unser international renommierter Wissenschafts- und Biotechnologiepark Berlin-Buch.

CampusVital versteht sich als gemeinsame Initiative für die Gesundheit und die Sicherung  der   Leistungs- und Arbeitsfähigkeit der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter auf dem Campus Berlin-Buch. Die Techniker Krankenkasse unterstützt uns beim Aufbau nachhaltiger Strukturen eines betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagements und gestaltet das Thema Gesundheit gemeinsam mit den Einrichtungen des Campus aktiv mit.

Unser Gesundheitskonzept beinhaltet aufeinander abgestimmte Angebote zur betrieblichen    Gesundheitsförderung. Wir wollen gesundheitsbewusste Verhaltensweisen wecken und stärken. Wir schaffen die Rahmenbedingungen zur Selbstbeteiligung und zum Aufbau einer gelebten Gesundheitskultur, welche das soziale und internationale Miteinander stärkt. Damit profilieren wir den Campus Berlin-Buch als attraktiven Arbeitsstandort.