Campus Vital
BGM

Our Services at a Glance

Click on the arrow at the bottom right to get to the following subpages (as in the model project)

Health Days

Together with experienced partners, CampusVital organizes a company health day for the employees of Campus Berlin-Buch at least once a year. The aim of this event is to raise awareness about healthy working methods, personal health promotion and to strengthen team spirit on the campus. In cooperation with the company doctor, health check-ups are offered on site, and motivational lectures and inter-active workshops are held on the topic of promoting one’s own health.

Health days on topics such as exercise, stress & relaxation, workplace ergonomics as well as on what constitutes a healthy diet, how much to drink, the intestines, skin protection and the heart can be planned specifically for your company’s needs and booked.

The dates of our health days are listed here.

 

Health Check-ups

IIn cooperation with the company doctor and thanks to the support of the Techniker Krankenkasse, health check-ups are offered regularly on site. At health days, campus employees can have their vaccination status checked and their suitability for sports participation evaluated.

Our health check-up services can be found here.

Training Courses and Coachings

Courses for executives

Executives are the focal point of occupational health management. For this reason, in May 2016, the first kick-off events on the topic of "Healthy Leadership" took place with executives of the campus research institutions and companies. These events were very successful and served to raise awareness among campus employees  about the topic of mindfulness. Furthermore, training needs were identified as basis for future executive training courses.
If you are an executive of a campus company or institution and are interested in a training course, a seminar, a workshop, or individual coaching, please use our contact form (link to contact form). We will be glad to work out an offer tailored to your individual needs.
The dates for upcoming executive training courses are listed here.

Contact: Ralf Blank: shortvivant@t-online.de

Courses for employees

The health of the employees of a company is of utmost importance! We offer courses for employees e.g. in the following areas:  how to have a relaxed and active break, brain fitness, a healthy lifestyle, communication and conversation techniques, and time and self-management. We will be glad to work with you to provide an offer for your employees.

Contact: Ralf Blank: shortvivant@t-online.de

 

OIM (Occupational Integration Management)

Occupational integration management (OIM) aims to restore the health and work ability of patients. It is required by law and applies to all establishments, irrespective of their size. Participation is voluntary. The prerequisite is that an employee is unable to work for a continuous period of more than six weeks or is repeatedly unable to work within a one-year period. The reason why the employee is unable to work does not play any role. OIM goes far beyond absence management and return-to-work discussions.  We will be glad to offer you a solution tailored to your needs.

 

Ergonomic Consulting

Poor posture and daily movement patterns that strain muscles and joints can lead to pain and illness. Preventive strategies that improve ergonomics in the workplace are particularly effective here. By means of an ergonomic consultation within the scope of OHM , we raise the awareness of your employees for a healthy posture that can prevent back aches and pain from tension. With optimal ergonomics at the workplace, you protect the health of your employees effectively and in the long term and promote the efficiency and satisfaction of your employees. We will be pleased to provide you with an offer.

 

Campus on the Move

Thanks to the model project for the introduction of occupational health management, the employees of the campus institutions benefit from offers promoting exercise at the workplace such as “exercise breaks, a “call-a-bike” system between the S-Bahn station and the campus (currently being established) and a company mobility campaign. The “call-a-bike” system enables the employees of the campus to use a bike for 30 minutes free of charge for the route between the campus and the S-Bahn station Buch. In cooperation with the GreenCampus initiative of the MDC, CampusVital regularly carries out mobility campaigns to get people to participate in various activities, such as the spring bicycle check, cycling tours “the healthy way home”, participation  in the Berlin-wide cycling competition "Wer radelt am meisten?", running meetups and much more. All activities and dates can be found here.

 

 

Team building

A good working environment is the best prerequisite for motivated and healthy employees. CampusVital provides courses for campus employees with which a health-promoting company excursion can be organized for your employees or targeted team-building measures can be implemented. If you are interested in workshops, excursions or seminars, please contact us via our contakt form.

 

 

TK Online Coach

Thanks to a collaboration between CampusVital and the health insurance company „Techniker Krankenkasse“ all employees of the Berlin-Buch campus have the opportunity to access a personal online health coach.This online health counseling offers, exclusive to all campus employees, an integrative health coaching suited for your personal health goals. According to your personal interests, you can choose between coaching in, for example: nutrition, fitness, stress reduction, burnout, diabetes, and headaches; create individual training plans, measure and evaluate your personal progress, and receive recommendations matched to your needs. Interactive tutorials, videos and instructions complete this offer, which you can easily install on your pc or smartphone.

Please register without any further obligation at https://ecoach.tk.de. To receive the access code please write a short e-mail: an@campusvital.de. (TK-members please use your insurance number.)

 

 

TK Lounge

Starting  September 6th 2017, the TK will be there for you as your healthcare partner every Wednesday from 10 am to 2 pm. In cooperation with CampusVital, the TK Lounge offers all employees of the campus institutions and companies free information and advice regarding the topics of health and health insurance. The offering is bilingual (German / English) and is also aimed at employers, customers and all interested persons on the campus.

Key Topics
-    International employment / Welcome Service
-    Occupational health management
-    Health and prevention offerings (exercise, healthy diet, relaxation, work-life balance)
-    Vaccination protection and travel vaccinations
-    Digital health (Apps & Co)

TK Lounge
Campus Berlin-Buch
Building 79, 1st floor
Wed. 10 am – 2 pm

Contact: Thomas Krakowiak

Campus Vital
BGM

Angebote BGM auf einen Blick

Gesundheitstage

Gemeinsam mit erfahrenen Partnern veranstaltet CampusVital für die Beschäftigten auf dem Campus Berlin-Buch mindestens einmal jährlich einen betrieblichen Gesundheitstag. Ziel dieser Veranstaltung ist es, das Bewusstsein für eine gesunde Arbeitsweise, persönliche Gesundheitsförderung und das Wir-Gefühl auf dem Campus zu stärken. In Kooperation mit dem Betriebsarzt werden Gesundheits-Checks vor Ort angeboten sowie Impuls-Vorträge und aktive Workshops zur Förderung der eigenen Gesundheit durchgeführt.

Gesundheitstage zu Themen wie Bewegung, Stress & Entspannung, Arbeitsplatzergonomie, Ernährung, Trinken, Darm, Hautschutz, Herz können bedarfsgerecht für Ihr Unternehmen geplant und gebucht werden.

Aktuelle Termine von Gesundheitstagen finden Sie hier.

 

Gesundheits-Checks

In Kooperation mit dem Betriebsarzt und dank der Unterstützung durch die Techniker Krankenkasse werden regelmäßig Gesundheits-Checks vor Ort angeboten. Die Beschäftigten des Campus profitieren von der Möglichkeit, im Rahmen von Gesundheitstagen zum Beispiel ihren Impfstatus zu prüfen oder sich sportmedizinisch untersuchen zu lassen.

Angebote zu Gesundheits-Checks finden sie hier.

Seminare und Coachings

Führungskräfte-Schulungen

Führungskräfte sind der Dreh- und Angelpunkt im betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagement. Aus diesem Grund fanden im Mai 2016 erste und erfolgreiche Auftaktveranstaltungen zum Thema "Gesunde Führung" mit Führungskräften der Forschungseinrichtungen und Firmen des Campus statt. Diese Veranstaltungen dienten dazu, die Beschäftigten des Campus für das Thema Achtsamkeit zu sensibilisieren. Ferner wurde der Bedarf an Trainings und Schulungen als Grundlage für künftige Führungskräfte-Schulungen ermittelt.
Sollten Sie als Führungskraft einer betrieblichen Campuseinrichtung Interesse an einem Training, Seminar, Workshop oder individuellem Coaching haben, nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular (LINK zu Kontakt). Gern erarbeiten wir ein auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse abgestimmtes Angebot.
Aktuelle Termine von Führungskräfte-Schulungen finden Sie hier.

Kontakt: Herr Blank: shortvivant@t-online.de

Mitarbeiter-Schulungen

Die Gesundheit der Mitarbeiter eines Unternehmens ist das höchste Gut! Wir bieten Schulungen für Mitarbeiter z.B. in den Bereichen: Entspannte und bewegte Pause, Fit im Kopf, Gesunder Lebensstil, Kommunikation und Gesprächsführung, Zeit und Selbstmanagement an. Gern erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam ein Angebot für Ihre Mitarbeiter.

Kontakt: Herr Blank: shortvivant@t-online.de

BEM

Das betriebliche Eingliederungsmanagement (BEM) soll Gesundheit und Arbeitsfähigkeit von Erkrankten wieder herstellen. Es ist gesetzlich vorgeschrieben und gilt für alle Betriebe, unabhängig von deren Größe. Die Teilnahme daran ist freiwillig. Voraussetzung ist, dass jemand ununterbrochen 6 Wochen oder innerhalb eines Kalenderjahres wiederholt arbeitsfähig ist. Die Ursache der Arbeitsunfähigkeit spielt dabei keine Rolle. Das BEM geht weit über ein Fehlzeitenmanagement und Rückkehrgesprächen hinaus. Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen hierzu ein auf Ihren Bedarf abgestimmtes Angebot.

 

Ergonomieberatung

Tägliche Fehlhaltungen und Bewegungsabläufe, die Muskeln und Gelenke zusätzlich belasten, können Schmerzen und Erkrankungen nach sich ziehen. Präventive Strategien, welche die Ergonomie am Arbeitsplatz verbessern, sind hier besonders wirkungsvoll. Mit Hilfe der Ergonomieberatung, welche durch die betriebsärztliche Tätigkeit gegeben ist, sensibilisieren wir Ihre Mitarbeiter für eine gesunde Körperhaltung, die Rücken- und Verspannungsschmerzen vorbeugen kann. Mit der optimalen Ergonomie am Arbeitsplatz schützen Sie die Gesundheit Ihrer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter effektiv und langfristig und fördern die Leistungsfähigkeit sowie die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Beschäftigten. Gern erstellen wir Ihnen hierzu ein Angebot.

 

Bewegter Campus

Die Beschäftigten der Campuseinrichtungen profitieren dank des Modellprojekts zur Einführung des betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagements von Angeboten zur Bewegungsförderung am Arbeitsplatz wie der Bewegten Pause, einem „Call-A-Bike“ System zwischen S-Bahnhof und Campus (derzeit im Aufbau) und einer betrieblichen Mobilitätskampagne. Das „Call-A-Bike“ System ermöglicht den Beschäftigten des Campus 30 min kostenfrei ein Fahrrad für den Weg zwischen Campus und S-Bahnhof Buch zu nutzen. In Kooperation mit der GreenCampus-Initiative des MDC führt CampusVital regelmäßig Mobilitätskampagnen durch. Die Kampagne regt durch kontinuierliche Aktionen zum Mitmachen an, wie z.B. den Fahrradfrühjahrscheck, Radtouren „Der gesunde Heimweg“, Teilnahme am berlinweiten Fahrradwettbewerb "Wer radelt am meisten?", Lauftreffs und vieles mehr. Alle aktuellen Aktionen finden Sie unter Termine.

 

 

Teambildung

Ein gutes Betriebsklima ist die beste Voraussetzung für motivierte und gesunde Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. CampusVital hält für Campusbeschäftigte Angebote bereit, mit denen ein gesundheitsfördernder Betriebsausflug organisiert oder gezielte Teambildungsmaßnahmen durchgeführt werden können. Bei Interesse an Workshops, Ausflügen oder auch Seminaren melden Sie sich bitte über unser Kontaktformular.

 

 

TK-Online-Coach

Dank einer Kooperation zwischen CampusVital und der Techniker Krankenkasse haben die Beschäftigten des Campus Berlin-Buch die Möglichkeit, ihren persönlichen Gesundheits-Coach in Anspruch zu nehmen. Dieses Online-Angebot bietet allen Campusbeschäftigten exklusiv ein ganzheitliches Gesundheitscoaching passend zum individuellen Gesundheitsziel. Je nach persönlicher Präferenz können Sie z.B. zwischen Coachings zu Ernährung, Fitness, Antistress, Burnout, Diabetes oder Kopfschmerz wählen, sich individuelle Trainingspläne erstellen, ihren persönlichen Fortschritt auswerten und sich passende Empfehlungen geben lassen. Interaktive Übungen, Videos und Anleitungen komplettieren das Angebot, welches Sie ohne großen Aufwand auf Ihrem PC oder Smartphone installieren können.

Melden Sie sich unverbindlich an unter https://ecoach.tk.de. Bitte fordern Sie den Zugangscode per E-Mail an: an@campusvital.de. (TK-Versicherte melden sich mit ihrer Versicherten Nummer an.)

 

 

TK Lounge

Ab 6. September 2017 ist die TK als Ihr Gesundheitspartner jeden Mittwoch in der Zeit von 10 Uhr bis 14 Uhr vor Ort für Sie da. In Kooperation mit CampusVital bietet die TK Lounge allen Beschäftigten der Einrichtungen und Unternehmen des Campus kostenfrei Informationen und Beratung rund um die Themen Gesundheit und Versicherung. Das Angebot ist zweisprachig (deutsch/englisch) und richtet sich an Arbeitgeber, Kunden und alle Interessierten auf dem Campus.

Schwerpunktthemen
-    internationale Beschäftigung / Welcome Service
-    Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement
-    Gesundheits- und Präventionsangebote (Bewegung, Gesunde Ernährung, Entspannung, Work-Life Balance)
-    Impfschutz und Reiseimpfungen
-    Digitale Gesundheit (Apps & Co)

TK Lounge
Campus Berlin-Buch
Haus 79, 1. OG
Mi 10 – 14 Uhr

Ansprechpartner: Thomas Krakowiak