Campus Vital
BGM

Training Courses & Coachings

Courses for executives

Executives are the focal point of corporate health management. For this reason, in May 2016, the first kick-off events on the topic of "Healthy Leadership" took place with executives of the campus research institutions and companies. These events were very successful and served to raise awareness among campus employees  about the topic of mindfulness. Furthermore, training needs were identified as basis for future executive training courses.
If you are an executive of a campus company or institution and are interested in a training course, a seminar, a workshop, or individual coaching, please use our contact form. We will be glad to work out an offer tailored to your individual needs.
The dates for upcoming executive training courses are listed here.

Contact: Ralf Blank: shortvivant@t-online.de

Courses for employees

The health of the employees of a company is of utmost importance! We offer courses for employees e.g. in the following areas:  how to have a relaxed and active break, brain fitness, a healthy lifestyle, communication and conversation techniques, and time and self-management. We will be glad to work with you to provide an offer for your employees.

Contact: Ralf Blank: shortvivant@t-online.de

Campus Vital
BGM

Seminare & Coachings

Führungskräfte-Schulungen

Führungskräfte sind der Dreh- und Angelpunkt im betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagement. Aus diesem Grund fanden im Mai 2016 erste und erfolgreiche Auftaktveranstaltungen zum Thema "Gesunde Führung" mit Führungskräften der Forschungseinrichtungen und Firmen des Campus statt. Diese Veranstaltungen dienten dazu, die Beschäftigten des Campus für das Thema Achtsamkeit zu sensibilisieren. Ferner wurde der Bedarf an Trainings und Schulungen als Grundlage für künftige Führungskräfte-Schulungen ermittelt.

Sollten Sie als Führungskraft einer betrieblichen Campuseinrichtung Interesse an einem Training, Seminar, Workshop oder individuellem Coaching haben, nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular. Gern erarbeiten wir ein auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse abgestimmtes Angebot.
Aktuelle Termine von Führungskräfte-Schulungen finden Sie hier.

Contact: Ralf Blank: shortvivant@t-online.de

Mitarbeiter-Schulungen

Die Gesundheit der Mitarbeiter eines Unternehmens ist das höchste Gut! Wir bieten Schulungen für Mitarbeiter z.B. in den Bereichen: Entspannte und bewegte Pause, Fit im Kopf, Gesunder Lebensstil, Kommunikation und Gesprächsführung, Zeit und Selbstmanagement an. Gern erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam ein Angebot für Ihre Mitarbeiter.

Contact: Ralf Blank: shortvivant@t-online.de