Campus Vital

Imprint

CampusVital is a trademark of
BBB Management GmbH Campus Berlin-Buch

Managing directors with power of representation:
Dr. Christina Quensel, Dr. Ulrich Scheller

Robert-Rössle-Str. 10, Building D85
13125 Berlin-Buch, Germany

Phone: +49 (0)30-94 89 25 11
Fax: +49 (0)30-94 89 38 12
email: info@bbb-berlin.de

Registration court: Charlottenburg Municipal Court
Registration number: HRB 57456
USt.-ID: DE 177969074

CampusVital is operated on behalf of the Campus Institutions by
Die Wohlfühler-Wellness & Therapie
Managing director with power of representation:
Chris Lombardt
Kollwitzstrasse 77- Gartenhaus
10435 Berlin, Germany

Phone: +49 (030 - 40 30 13 34
Fax: +49 (0)30 – 47 377 43 18
email: an@campusvital.de

Tax No. 31 424 62335
USt.-ID: DE 257795862
IK 44 51 04 175

Responsible for the content of this website:
Eileen Bauer, CampusVital

Robert-Rössle-Str. 10, Building D79
13125 Berlin-Buch, Germany
Phone: +49 (0)30-94 89 33 44
email: an@campusvital.de

For technical questions related to this website, please contact:
Phone: 030-94 89 25 13
email: c.minkewitz@bbb-berlin.de

Design:
CHILI CON GRAPHICS BECKER

Implementation:
Chili Interfaces

Photos:
Marko Bußmann, Christine Minkewitz/BBB Management GmbH

Disclaimer:
Liability for content
As a service provider, according to § 7 para 1 of the Telemedia Act (TMG), we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with the general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 of the Telemedia Act, however, we as service providers are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances which indicate an illegal activity. Obligations to remove such information or to block its use according to general laws remain unaffected. Liability in this respect, however, is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete infringement. If we become aware of any such infringements, we will immediately remove such content.

Copyright
The content and creations of the website operators on these pages are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, processing, dissemination and any kind of utilization outside the boundaries of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this website are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the contents on this page were not created by the operator, the intellectual property rights of third parties have been taken into account. In particular, third-party content is marked as such. If you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please let us know. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will promptly remove the respective content.

Privacy Policy
Data Protection Declaration (Privacy Statement)

Scope of application
This data protection declaration gives users information about the type, scope and purposes of the collection and use of personal data by the responsible provider [BBB Management GmbH Campus Berlin-Buch, Robert-Rössle-Str. 10, 13125 Berlin-Buch, Germany, Phone: +49(0)30 9489 2511, info@bbb-berlin.de] on this website (in the following “service offer”).
The legal basis of the data protection can be found in the German Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG) and the Telemedia Act (TMG).
We expressly point out that data transmission on the Internet (for example, by e-mail communication) has security gaps and cannot be completely protected against access by third parties.
The use of the contact data of our imprint for commercial advertising is expressly not desired, unless we had previously given our written consent or there is already a business relationship. The provider and all persons mentioned on this website hereby object to any commercial use or transmission of their data.

Access data/ Server log files
The provider (or her/his web space provider) collects data on each access to the service offer (so-called server log files). The access data include: name of the accessed website, file, date and time of the request, amount of data transferred, notification of successful access, browser type and version, the operating system of the user, the referrer URL (the previously visited website), IP address and the requesting provider. The provider uses the log data only for statistical analysis for the purpose of operation, security and optimization of the service offer. The provider, however, reserves the right to subsequently monitor the collected log data, if specific indications give rise to a reasonable suspicion of unlawful use.

Handling of personal data
Personal data are defined as information with the aid of which a person can be identified, i.e. information that can be traced to one person. This includes the name, e-mail address or phone number as well as data about preferences, hobbies, memberships, and which websites the person viewed.
Personal data are only collected, used and passed on by the provider if permitted by law or if the user consents to the data collection.
These data will not be passed on to third parties without your express consent. Whenever a contractual relationship is entered between you and us, or the content is adapted or modified, or if you ask us to make an inquiry, we collect and use personal data from you as far as this is required for these purposes (stock data). We collect, process and use personal data to the extent that this is necessary to enable you to make use of the web offer (usage data). All personal data will only be stored as long as required for the purpose mentioned (processing your request or handling a contract). This takes into account tax and commercial law retention periods. At the request of the competent authorities, we may provide information on these data (stock data) in individual cases, as far as this is necessary for the purposes of law enforcement, security, the fulfillment of the statutory tasks of the German constitutional protection authorities or the German Military Counterintelligence Service or the enforcement of intellectual property rights.

Establishing contact
When contacting the website provider (e.g. via contact form or e-mail), the user’s information in the contact request will be stored for the purpose of processing the request or in case follow-up questions arise.

Children
Persons under the age of 18 should not transmit any personal data to us without the consent of their parents or their parents or their legal guardians. We do not request personal data from children, nor do we collect these nor pass these on to third parties.

Cookies
Cookies are small files that allow the user’s access device (PC, smart phone, etc.) to store specific information related to the device. They make websites easier to use for the users (e.g. storing of log-in data). They also help collect statistical data about the use of the website and to analyze it in order to improve the service offer. Users can influence the use of cookies. Most browsers have an option with which the storage of cookies can be limited or completely blocked. However, please note that without cookies, the usage and especially the ease-of-use of the website are restricted.
You can control preferences regarding many online ad cookies of companies via the U.S. website http://www.aboutads.info/choices/ or the EU website http://www.youronlinechoices.com/uk/your-ad-choices/.

Information, revocation, changes, corrections and updating
Upon request, the user has the right to obtain information free of charge about the personal data stored about her or him. In addition, the user has the right to demand that incorrect data about her/him will be corrected, blocked or deleted as far as no legal obligation exists to retain the data. Upon request, we will modify, block or delete your stored data at any time.

External links
To provide optimal information, our website contains links to external websites. If this is not obviously recognizable, we point out that this is an external link. BBB Management GmbH Campus Berlin-Buch has no influence on the content and design of the websites of other providers and therefore refers users to their privacy statements. Of course, the guarantees of this data protection declaration / privacy statement therefore do not apply to such sites. For your optimal information, you can find links on our website that refer to third-party websites. The linked websites were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete indications of an infringement. If we become aware of legal violations, we will immediately remove such links.

Implementation of and compliance with this data protection declaration / privacy statement
If you have any questions regarding the processing of your personal data, please contact our data protection officer who is available for inquiries, suggestions, complaints or objections.
BBB Management GmbH Campus Berlin-Buch
Attn. Data Protection Officer
Robert-Rössle-Str. 10
13125 Berlin-Buch
Germany
You can confidentially contact our data protection officer, Mr. Patrick Knittel, also via e-mail at datenschutz@bbb-berlin.de.

Validity of the data protection declaration / privacy statement
We reserve the right to modify or adapt this data protection declaration / privacy statement from time to time. This policy was last modified on June 15, 2016.

© BBB Management GmbH Campus Berlin-Buch

Campus Vital

Impressum

CampusVital ist eine Marke der
BBB Management GmbH Campus Berlin-Buch

Vertretungsberechtigte Geschäftsführer:
Dr. Christina Quensel, Dr. Ulrich Scheller

Robert-Rössle-Str. 10, Haus D85
13125 Berlin-Buch

Telefax: 030-94 89 38 12
E-Mail: info@bbb-berlin.de

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Charlottenburg
Registernummer: HRB 57456
USt.-ID: DE 177969074

CampusVital wird im Auftrag der Campuseinrichtungen durch Die Wohlfühler-Wellness & Therapie betrieben.

Vertretungsberechtigter Geschäftsführer:
Chris Lombardt

Kollwitzstraße 77- Gartenhaus
10435 Berlin
Telefon: 030 - 40 30 13 34
Telefax: 030 – 47 377 43 18
E-Mail: an@campusvital.de

USt.-ID: DE 257795862
IK 44 51 04 175

Inhaltlich Verantwortliche:
Eileen Bauer, CampusVital
Robert-Rössle-Str. 10, Haus D79
13125 Berlin-Buch
Telefon: 030-94 89 33 44
E-Mail: an@campusvital.de

Bei technischen Fragen:
Telefon: 030-94 89 25 13
E-Mail: c.minkewitz@bbb-berlin.de

Design:
CHILI CON GRAPHICS BECKER

Umsetzung:
Chili Interfaces

Photos:
Marko Bußmann, Christine Minkewitz/BBB Management GmbH

Disclaimer:
Haftung für Inhalte

 

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 Telemediengesetz (TMG) für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Urheberrecht
Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Datenschutzerklärung
Geltungsbereich
Diese Datenschutzerklärung klärt Nutzer über die Art, den Umfang und Zwecke der Erhebung und Verwendung personenbezogener Daten durch den verantwortlichen Anbieter [BBB Management GmbH Campus Berlin-Buch, Robert-Rössle-Str. 10, 13125 Berlin-Buch, Tel: (030) 9489 2511, info@bbb-berlin.de] auf dieser Website (im folgenden “Angebot”) auf.
Die rechtlichen Grundlagen des Datenschutzes finden sich hierbei im Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG) und dem Telemediengesetz (TMG).
Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen und nicht lückenlos vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte geschützt werden kann.
Die Verwendung der Kontaktdaten unseres Impressums zur gewerblichen Werbung ist ausdrücklich nicht erwünscht, es sei denn wir hatten zuvor unsere schriftliche Einwilligung erteilt oder es besteht bereits eine Geschäftsbeziehung. Der Anbieter und alle auf dieser Website genannten Personen widersprechen hiermit jeder kommerziellen Verwendung und Weitergabe ihrer Daten.

Zugriffsdaten/ Server-Logfiles
Der Anbieter (beziehungsweise sein Webspace-Provider) erhebt Daten über jeden Zugriff auf das Angebot (so genannte Serverlogfiles).
Zu den Zugriffsdaten gehören: Name der abgerufenen Webseite, Datei, Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs, übertragene Datenmenge, Meldung über erfolgreichen Abruf, Browsertyp nebst Version, das Betriebssystem des Nutzers, Referrer URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite), IP-Adresse und der anfragende Provider. Der Anbieter verwendet die Protokolldaten nur für statistische Auswertungen zum Zweck des Betriebs, der Sicherheit und der Optimierung des Angebotes. Der Anbieter behält sich jedoch vor, die Protokolldaten nachträglich zu überprüfen, wenn aufgrund konkreter Anhaltspunkte der berechtigte Verdacht einer rechtswidrigen Nutzung besteht.

Umgang mit personenbezogenen Daten
Personenbezogene Daten sind Informationen, mit deren Hilfe eine Person bestimmbar ist, also Angaben, die zurück zu einer Person verfolgt werden können. Dazu gehören der Name, die E-Mailadresse oder die Telefonnummer. Aber auch Daten über Vorlieben, Hobbies, Mitgliedschaften oder welche Webseiten von jemandem angesehen wurden zählen zu personenbezogenen Daten.
Personenbezogene Daten werden von dem Anbieter nur dann erhoben, genutzt und weiter gegeben, wenn dies gesetzlich erlaubt ist oder die Nutzer in die Datenerhebung einwilligen.
Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Sofern zwischen Ihnen und uns ein Vertragsverhältnis begründet, inhaltlich ausgestaltet oder geändert werden soll oder Sie an uns eine Anfrage stellen, erheben und verwenden wir personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen, soweit dies zu diesen Zwecken erforderlich ist (Bestandsdaten). Wir erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen personenbezogene Daten soweit dies erforderlich ist, um Ihnen die Inanspruchnahme des Webangebots zu ermöglichen (Nutzungsdaten). Sämtliche personenbezogenen Daten werden nur solange gespeichert wie dies für den genannten Zweck (Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage oder Abwicklung eines Vertrags) erforderlich ist. Hierbei werden steuer- und handelsrechtliche Aufbewahrungsfristen berücksichtigt. Auf Anordnung der zuständigen Stellen dürfen wir im Einzelfall Auskunft über diese Daten (Bestandsdaten) erteilen, soweit dies für Zwecke der Strafverfolgung, zur Gefahrenabwehr, zur Erfüllung der gesetzlichen Aufgaben der Verfassungsschutzbehörden oder des Militärischen Abschirmdienstes oder zur Durchsetzung der Rechte am geistigen Eigentum erforderlich ist.

Kontaktaufnahme
Bei der Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Anbieter (zum Beispiel per Kontaktformular oder E-Mail) werden die Angaben des Nutzers zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage sowie für den Fall, dass Anschlussfragen entstehen, gespeichert.

Kinder
Personen unter 18 Jahren sollten ohne Zustimmung der Eltern oder Erziehungsberechtigten keine personenbezogenen Daten an uns übermitteln. Wir fordern keine personenbezogenen Daten von Kindern an, sammeln diese nicht und geben sie nicht an Dritte weiter.

Cookies
Cookies sind kleine Dateien, die es ermöglichen, auf dem Zugriffsgerät der Nutzer (PC, Smartphone o.ä.) spezifische, auf das Gerät bezogene Informationen zu speichern. Sie dienen zum einem der Benutzerfreundlichkeit von Webseiten und damit den Nutzern (z.B. Speicherung von Logindaten). Zum anderen dienen sie, um die statistischen Daten der Webseitennutzung zu erfassen und sie zwecks Verbesserung des Angebotes analysieren zu können. Die Nutzer können auf den Einsatz der Cookies Einfluss nehmen. Die meisten Browser verfügen eine Option mit der das Speichern von Cookies eingeschränkt oder komplett verhindert wird. Allerdings wird darauf hingewiesen, dass die Nutzung und insbesondere der Nutzungskomfort ohne Cookies eingeschränkt werden.
Sie können viele Online-Anzeigen-Cookies von Unternehmen über die US-amerikanische Seite http://www.aboutads.info/choices/ oder die EU-Seite http://www.youronlinechoices.com/uk/your-ad-choices/ verwalten.

Auskunft, Widerruf, Änderungen, Berichtigungen und Aktualisierungen
Der Nutzer hat das Recht, auf Antrag unentgeltlich Auskunft zu erhalten über die personenbezogenen Daten, die über ihn gespeichert wurden. Zusätzlich hat der Nutzer das Recht auf Berichtigung unrichtiger Daten, Sperrung und Löschung seiner personenbezogenen Daten, soweit dem keine gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflicht entgegensteht. Auf Anforderungen ändern, sperren oder löschen wir Ihre gespeicherten Daten jederzeit.

Externe Links
Zu Ihrer optimalen Information finden Sie auf unserer Seite Links, die auf Seiten Dritter verweisen. Soweit dies nicht offensichtlich erkennbar ist, weisen wir darauf hin, dass es sich um einen externen Link handelt. Die BBB Management GmbH Campus Berlin-Buch hat keinen Einfluss auf den Inhalt und die Gestaltung dieser Seiten anderer Anbieter und verweisen daher auf deren Datenschutzerklärungen. Die Garantien dieser Datenschutzerklärung gelten daher selbstverständlich dort nicht.
Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Durchsetzung und Einhaltung dieser Datenschutzerklärungen
Wenn Sie Fragen hinsichtlich der Verarbeitung Ihrer persönlichen Daten haben, können Sie sich an unseren Beauftragten für den Datenschutz wenden, der im Falle von Auskunftsersuchen, Anregungen, Beschwerden oder Widerspruch zur Verfügung steht.
BBB Management GmbH Campus Berlin-Buch,
z. Hd. Beauftragter für den Datenschutz,
Robert-Rössle-Str. 10,
13125 Berlin-Buch
Sie können vertraulich unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten, Herrn Patrick Knittel, auch per Mail unter datenschutz@bbb-berlin.de erreichen.

Gültigkeit der Datenschutzerklärung
Wir behalten uns vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung von Zeit zu Zeit zu verändern oder anzupassen. Diese Erklärung wurde zuletzt geändert am 15.06.2016.

© BBB Management GmbH Campus Berlin-Buch