Our Culture of Health on Campus Berlin-Buch

BGM

CHM

CampusVital is a joint initiative to promote the health of the people employed on Campus Berlin-Buch. To this end, the research institutions and companies of Campus Berlin-Buch have set up a joint corporate health management (CHM) system with the support of the health insurance company Techniker Krankenkasse. CampusVital contributes to the development of a sustainable health culture by strengthening social cohesion among all employees on campus through sports and exercise.

more...

GesundheitsTicket

CampusVitalCard

People who are employed on Campus Berlin-Buch benefit from the CampusVitalcard. This makes it possible for you to use a variety of health and prevention offers on campus. Within the scope of the model project to introduce corporate health management (CHM) on Campus Berlin-Buch, the CampusVitalCard is supported both by the health insurance company Techniker Krankenkasse and by the participating companies and institutions.

more...

Fitness + Kurse

Fitness & Courses

A prevention and fitness center on Campus Berlin-Buch offers health-oriented fitness training, an attractive course program and a variety of health activities. Here you can improve your strength, endurance, coordination and physical fitness or find relaxation. A professional team of fitness trainers and sports scientists will be glad to assist you.

more...

Consulting Hours Reception:

Mo, Tu, Thu, Fr 12 am - 2 pm (Fridays english)
- House D79 -

+++ Due to the current situation, the massages will no longer take place until further notice. +++
As of March 23, 2020 at 12.00 a.m. +++

+++ Due to the current situation, the CampusVital courses will no longer take place until further notice. +++
As of March 16, 2020 at 12.00 a.m. +++

+++ The CampusVital sports studio was closed in accordance with the current ordinance of the Senate. +++
As of March 15, 2020 at 11.30 a.m. +++

+++ The consulting hours of CampusVital are temporarily canceled. For questions about contracts, transponders, we are available by phone on 030 94892922 Monday to Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. or by e-mail: d.giese@campusberlinbuch.de to disposal. Courses and the Health Day (16.03.2020) take place as planned.
As of March 13, 2020 at 12:30 p.m. +++

CampusVital - Gesunder Campus Berlin-Buch

BGM

BGM

CampusVital ist eine gemeinsame Initiative für die Gesundheit der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter auf dem Campus Berlin-Buch. Dazu haben die Forschungseinrichtungen und Unternehmen des Campus Berlin-Buch mit Unterstützung der Techniker Krankenkasse ein gemeinsames Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement (BGM) aufgebaut. Mit CampusVital entsteht eine nachhaltige Gesundheitskultur, die über Sport und Bewegung auch das soziale und internationale Miteinander auf dem Campus stärkt.

mehr dazu...

GesundheitsTicket

CampusVitalCard

Die Beschäftigten des Campus Berlin-Buch profitieren von der CampusVitalCard. Sie ermöglicht, eine Vielzahl von Gesundheits- und Präventionsangeboten auf dem Campus zu nutzen. Im Rahmen des Modellprojektes zur Einführung des Betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagements (BGM) auf dem Campus Berlin-Buch wird die CampusVitalCard sowohl von der Techniker Krankenkasse als auch durch die teilnehmenden Unternehmen und Einrichtungen gefördert.

mehr dazu...

Fitness + Kurse

Fitness & Kurse

Ein Präventions- und Fitnesscenter auf dem Campus Berlin-Buch bietet gesundheitsorientiertes Fitnesstraining, ein attraktives Kursprogramm und vielfältige Gesundheitsaktionen an. Hier können Sie Ihre Kraft, Ausdauer, Koordination und körperliche Fitness steigern oder Entspannung finden. Dafür steht Ihnen ein professionelles Team aus Trainern und Sportwissenschaftlern zur Seite.

mehr dazu...

 

Sprechzeiten Rezeption:

Mo, Di, Do und Fr 12 – 14 Uhr (Freitags englisch)
- Haus D79 -

+++ Massagen finden aufgrund der aktuellen Situation bis auf Weiteres nicht mehr statt.
Stand 23.03.2020 / 12:00 Uhr +++

+++ Die Kurse von CampusVital finden aufgrund der aktuellen Situation bis auf Weiteres nicht mehr statt.
Stand: 16.03.2020 / 12:00 Uhr +++

+++ Das Sportstudio von CampusVital wurde entsprechend der aktuellen Verordnung des Senats geschlossen. Details siehe News vom 15. März.
Stand: 15.03.2020 / 11:30 Uhr +++

+++ Die Sprechstunden bei Campus Vital müssen leider entfallen. Für Fragen zu Verträgen, Transpondern stehen wir Ihnen telefonisch unter 030 94892922 Montag bis Freitag von 10:00 Uhr bis 13:00 Uhr oder per E-Mail: d.giese@campusberlinbuch.de zur Verfügung.
Kurse und der Gesundheitstag (16.03.2020) finden weiterhin wie geplant statt.
Stand: 13.03.2020 12:30 Uhr +++